Calder Stewart Industries

Contact Calder Stewart Construction

Offices and Branches Located throughout New Zealand

Calder Stewart Construction and its sales staff are ready to assist you in any of your product or installation queries.

Calder Stewart Construction
Head Office
Revolution Hills     
142 State Highway 1    
PO Box 74            
Milton 9241
Ph: (03) 417 9777
Fax: (03) 417 9779

For additional information regarding more specific questions you might have, our experienced sales staff located throughout New Zealand can assist you with any of your queries.
 

Auckland

Damon Brown

(021) 331 780

damon.brown@calderstewart.co.nz


North Island

Rural Buildings

Kelvin O’Connell

(021) 335 319

kelvin.o'connell@calderstewart.co.nz


Blenheim

Bellamy Acker

0800 333 670

bellamy.acker@calderstewart.co.nz


Canterbury

Adrian Mathieson

03 338 0013

adrian.mathieson@calderstewart.co.nz


Mid/South Canterbury

Donald Sutton

03 307 6130

donald.sutton@calderstewart.co.nz


Otago/Southland

Rural Buildings

Shane McDonald

03 417 9777
shane.mcdonald@calderstewart.co.nz


Southland

Lindsay Bowmar

03 214 5544

lindsay.bowmar@calderstewart.co.nz