Calder Stewart Industries

It begins with an idea.

Contact any of our team to make it happen.

Our dedicated sales staff can provide you with obligation free estimates and quotes regarding any of your building, supply or development requirements.

Development
Nationwide

Kevin Arthur

03 338 0013

kevin.arthur@calderstewart.co.nz

Construction
Auckland

Damon Brown

(021) 331 780

damon.brown@calderstewart.co.nz

North Island

Rural Buildings

Kelvin O’Connell

(021) 335 319

kelvin.o'connell@calderstewart.co.nz

Blenheim

Bellamy Acker

0800 333 670

bellamy.acker@calderstewart.co.nz

Canterbury

Adrian Mathieson

03 338 0013

adrian.mathieson@calderstewart.co.nz

Mid/South Canterbury

Donald Sutton

03 307 6130

donald.sutton@calderstewart.co.nz

Otago/Southland

Rural Buildings

Shane McDonald

03 417 9777
shane.mcdonald@calderstewart.co.nz

Southland

Lindsay Bowmar

03 214 5544

lindsay.bowmar@calderstewart.co.nz

Roofing
Business Development Manager

Jake Walker

021 629 991

Jake.walker@calderstewart.co.nz

Canterbury

Lindsay Healey

021 355 714

lindsay.healey@calderstewart.co.nz

Otago

Steve Haggie - Southern Sales & Marketing Manager

021 335 311

steve.haggie@calderstewart.co.nz

Central Otago

Barry Driehuis

021 335 306

barry.driehuis@calderstewart.co.nz

Southland

Brett Roulston

021 417 725

brett.roulston@calderstewart.co.nz

Precast
Nationwide

Andrew Rasch

03 349 2910

andrew-rasch@calderstewart.co.nz

Steel
Nationwide

Will Mahon

03 417 9777

will.mahon@calderstewart.co.nz

ReoXpress
Nationwide

Andrew Stewart

03 417 9777

andrew.stewart@calderstewart.co.nz

Distribution
Nationwide

Maurice Adam

03 417 9777

maurice.adam@calderstewart.co.nz